## List of individuals complicit in and directing of human rights violations in the Xinjiang Uyghur Autonomous Region (XUAR)

Hu Lianhe (胡联合)	Deputy Director General, Ninth Bureau, United Front Work Department
Shohret Zakir (雪克来提·扎克尔)	Deputy Party Secretary/Regional Government Chairman (XUAR)
Sun Jinlong (孙金龙)	Deputy Party Secretary/XPCC <sup>1</sup> Party Committee Secretary (XUAR)
Peng Jiarui (彭家瑞)	XPCC Commander and Deputy Party Secretary
Shawket Imin (肖开提・依明)	Regional United Front Work Department Head (XUAR)
Zhu Hailun (朱海仑)	Head of Xinjiang Politics and Law Commission

<sup>1</sup> Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps